7290 N Lake Drive, Suite 505, Columbus, GA 31909, 706-494-1200

"Excellent dentist. Always available: I've made calls to the emergency number and he has always responded quickly. He is thorough and patient in explaining problems and treatment alternatives. The office staff are wonderful as well."
 (5 stars)
by Peter Parisi (March 2, 2015)
"Jess is fantastic. I always feel really bad disappointing her because I don't floss enough, but she's so fun... AND she cleans teeth well so I don't know... I've never had as much fun going for cleaning as I do when I go to JTM's! ;)"
 (5 stars)
by Alex K. (November 23, 2014)
"I love how Dr. Maholick takes the time to listen to you and your concerns. His staff is great."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 21, 2014)
"The entire staff was great. They sincerely care about their patients and take the time to explain everything. Dr. Maholick has a great bedside manner."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 19, 2014)
"They were waiting on me and were ready for me. Very fast and friendly. Very pleasant visit."
 (5 stars)
by Gail Laye (November 4, 2014)
"I recently visited Dr. Maholick's office for some dental work. I would have to say this was one of the best dental appointments i have ever had. His staff was very professional and friendly.I would highly recommend this office to anyone."
 (5 stars)
by Nathan Bell (November 1, 2014)
"I was in pain and the office gave me a same day appointment and was able to provide me some relief why I'll was waiting for my referral appointment."
 (5 stars)
by PW (October 29, 2014)
"First, I was seen on time. Dr. Maholick's staff was friendly as always. After I got all numbed up for my filling I didn't have to wait for the doctor to get free from other patients for my filling. I find that Dr. Maholick values my time as well as his. That's refreshing."
 (5 stars)
by Bill McDonald (October 27, 2014)
"Very polite and professional! Definitely the best dentist I've been to in Columbus!"
 (5 stars)
by A.G. (October 27, 2014)
"My appointment was for a crown. This was such a painless process. Dr. Maholick and his staff are extremely attentive and thorough. AND he makes the crown right in the office -- so there is no need for an ill-fitting temporary crown and 2 week wait for the permanent crown."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 27, 2014)
"I love Dr.Maholick and his staff!"
 (5 stars)
by Stacy Strickland (October 24, 2014)
"Friendly staff!!!"
 (5 stars)
by Gordy Scarbrough (October 23, 2014)
"Dr. Maholick and staff built a crown for my cracked back tooth. The procedure lasted just over 2 hours, and I left with a new, well-fitted crown. I was given the best of care and concern, with Dr. Maholick calling that evening to check on me."
 (5 stars)
by G. Haynes (October 22, 2014)
"Had a great experience at Dr. Maholick's office today. I'm not too fond of going to the dentist but i really felt comfortable here and they were great with my daughter. You can tell that everyone from the dentist to the dental hygienist to the receptionist really cared about the patients and weren't there just to make a paycheck. Dr. Maholick will be the only dentist I will recommend from now on."
 (5 stars)
by Veronica T (October 15, 2014)
"These are truly great professional people who work with Dr. Maholick. The best dentistry team I've been to in a long time. He's correcting what another dentist messed up. Keep up the good work you guys rock."
 (5 stars)
by Denetra K. Stewart (October 13, 2014)
"Dear Office,

I am please to share with you that my visit today was great. All of my life, I have been afraid to go to the dentist. I have had several bad experiences with other dentist. My fear was the drills, the cold water, the poking of my teeth, and etc. I can say the Miss. Lauren or Lauri talked me through the entire cleaning and the process. I felt like we have been knowing each other for years. She calmed my fears of what I though was the worst place to be on earth. Dr. M made it better. After researching him and meeting him, he was everything I research and heard about him. I love how he is very direct and honest. He also gives you the option of every route possible. He is friendly and does not talk down to you, but he has a c..."

 (5 stars)
by Draveious White (October 6, 2014)
"The entire staff is friendly & welcoming. They each in their roles & as a whole take consideration our concerns and solve them to the best of their ability."
 (5 stars)
by Cynthia Ervin (October 2, 2014)
"Dr. Malholick & Lauren are fabulous! They are so caring and non-judgemental when addressing my needs. They have the most current tools and technologies in the office. No matter how long since my last visit, they feel like old friends."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 29, 2014)
"Service is always Excellent. Staff is friendly and very professional. I hate going to the dentist, but they always make me feel so calm and relaxed."
 (5 stars)
by Ms. B (September 26, 2014)
"Top quality work with an expert team. From initially walking into the office all the way to the follow up call after the visit is over, this facility provides excellent customer service and more importantly the dentistry was amazing! Highly recommended if you care about your smile and mouth!"
 (5 stars)
by Joshua (September 25, 2014)
"They are so nice and very professional. If you are looking for a great dentist and staff then this is the place to go."
 (5 stars)
by Denetra Stewart (September 25, 2014)
"I cannot say enough how great the staff was and as for Dr. Maholick, he was top notch!! I'm not an easy patient and they made me feel so comfortable and explained all they were doing. I cannot say enough how gracious and capable the entire office performed. Dr. Maholick was highly recommended and deservedly so!"
 (5 stars)
by Linda Zwickey (September 22, 2014)
"Nice, clean and up to date office, great staff and AMAZING dentist! I am horrified of dentists and Dr. Maholick is a very nice, calm, gentle and patient man! The office makes sure that i stay calm! I am glad i found this office!"
 (5 stars)
by anny (September 10, 2014)
"Dr. Maholick is an excellent dentist. He takes the time to explain to his patients all the procedures that you need if you need any work done. The staff in his office are very efficient and courteous."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 29, 2014)
"Wonderful and pleasant as usual."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 22, 2014)
"I was treated with courteous and professional services. Great job, I always look forward to my appointments. Thanks very much."
 (5 stars)
by Theodore Sweet (August 21, 2014)
"Very friendly atmosphere, from start to finish!! The staff is very professional!! Highly recommend everyone in the Columbus area to come and check out this amazing dentist!!!"
 (5 stars)
by Thomas Dumont (August 19, 2014)
"This is a great dentist with a wonderful people!! I am dentist phobic...but I go anyway. They are gentle and patient to me. I love him and the entire staff!"
 (5 stars)
by Maribeth Patrone (August 18, 2014)
"Dr Maholick, you and your staff are top notch! Every experience that I have had at your office has been the best that you would hope to have regarding what has usually been,in the past , not so pleasant! I am so thankful that we found you and , oh so grateful for your very gentle dentistry!"
 (5 stars)
by Lisa Solomon (August 18, 2014)
"The staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Maholick is great with the kids!"
 (5 stars)
by Christina Smelser (August 16, 2014)
"Short wait time and excellent service. Friendly staff and also best dentist in town!"
 (5 stars)
by Joyce Cathey (August 15, 2014)
"The staff is great, you will be treated like a king or queen...Dr. Maholick is a sweet and caring man, give them a try, you will be pleased!!"
 (5 stars)
by Barbara Laney (August 15, 2014)
"Everyone is always friendly. Waits aren't too long."
 (5 stars)
by Gloria Hendricks (August 14, 2014)
"The entire staff provides kind,friendly and efficient service 100% of the time, I have had an appointment."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 14, 2014)
"Always very accommodating especially when an unexpected thing happens. All staff very friendly and professional. Dr Maholick rocks!!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 13, 2014)
"Today, I came in for a regular cleaning. I always look foward to coming in because the staff is so welcoming and personable. I was seen on time and is was very satisfied with the service I received."
 (5 stars)
by Sade Grant (August 13, 2014)
"Jessica is awesome and Dr.Maholick is great!"
 (5 stars)
by Jeannie (August 13, 2014)
"Always a pleasant experience with Dr and his outstanding staff."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 12, 2014)
"Great atmosphere, people, technology and finest dentistry I've seen in my 45 years. Truly talented, professional and caring. Love knowing my children have a great dental team for all their needs."
 (5 stars)
by Richard Eggers (August 5, 2014)
"Dr. Maholick is a great gentle dentist. Had a root canal done and during the procedure I had nearly choked because he started talking about Sharknado. LOL Highly recommend him and his staff to anyone."
 (5 stars)
by Danyell Marchant (August 4, 2014)
"My appointment was for a broken filing. I called and was seen with in an hour. The problem was taken care of with very professional care. Dr. Maholick and his staff were very nice as well as pleasant. The office is very nice and very clean. My tooth was fixed and looks great. I highly reccomend Dr. Maholick to every one he is very gentle and a very concerned dentist"
 (5 stars)
by Wilma (August 2, 2014)
"Dr. Maholick and his staff were very courteous and professional during my dental procedure. Dr. Maholick called me at home later that day to ensure that I was not in pain and that I had no complications from the procedure. I would recommend Dr. Maholick's dental services to anyone looking for a caring professional and a very attentive staff.

Michael A. Murphy"

 (5 stars)
by Michael A. Murphy (July 19, 2014)
"Love Dr Maholick and his team!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 7, 2014)
"always friendly and great service."
 (4 stars)
by Anonymous (June 24, 2014)
"My visit was awesome!"
 (5 stars)
by Tira Addie (June 23, 2014)
"Dr. Maholick and his staff are very professional, friendly and caring! He treats myself and my 3 kids. They work with you on everything. Dr. Maholick takes his time and explains everything to you and you can tell he cares. He personally followed up by calling me to check on my son who had some emergency work that day. He is the BEST and his staff are truly AWESOME!"
 (5 stars)
by D. Robinson (June 18, 2014)
"Everyone is so nice and friendly. Lauren is kind and gentle with the cleanings. Doc is the best! Jeannie is so nice and great with those pesky insurance folks. Everyone makes a dental visit a pleasure. Great work!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 17, 2014)
"Everyone at Dr. Maholick's office is wonderful, kind, easy to work with and POSITIVE. It's so nice to find a low key, positive, very knowledgeable Dentist and dental staff. 

I would recommend Dr. Jamie (Maholick) to anyone & everyone looking for a great dentist."

 (5 stars)
by Kathryn Green (June 10, 2014)
"Courteous, punctual, friendly, top notch care with a smile. Staff knows you and you're treated like family."
 (5 stars)
by DLL (June 9, 2014)
"Everyone was very polite and welcoming. They were also very thorough in their cleaning!"
 (5 stars)
by Tina Ch. (June 5, 2014)
"Dr. Maholik detected an infection on my tooth, that a previous dentist haf overlooked for some time. I like how Dr. Maholik takes his time with me to provide excellent service. He is the best dentist i ever had. He also works in a very timely manner and his staff is very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you for all you do."
 (5 stars)
by Ricarda Randall (May 29, 2014)
"The staff at Dr Macholick is great, they are very friendly and makes the visit go so smoothly! Very professional at the same time!"
 (5 stars)
by Karla Tompson (May 29, 2014)
"It was a pleasant experience. The dental hygienist were very kind and concern about our well being. An my husband was able to take a good nap while waiting."
 (5 stars)
by Myriam (May 28, 2014)
"Always a pleasant (if possible) experience at the Dentist. Staff could not be kinder or nicer to be with."
 (5 stars)
by maw (May 28, 2014)
"I love all the improvements that have been made to your office, your staff is fantastic, Lauren is the best dental hygienist in Columbus. Dr. Maholick, thank you for everything! No issues with insurance, appointment availability, web site, Facebook, and messaging. Dr. Maholick, you are very thorough, I'm so thankful that you found Bill's cyst in his neck. You and your staff are a Blessing to me and Bill."
 (5 stars)
by Julie McD (May 27, 2014)
"Nice and thorough!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 23, 2014)
"Today my wife and I had a very very pleasant visit the Staff, Dental Hygienist and Doctor were all very nice, polite, respectful, concerned and helpful.

We gladly recommend anyone to visit this facility for all of their dental care.

Thanks again"

 (5 stars)
by Wayne Starnes (May 21, 2014)
"Love Dr.Maholick and staff. Lauren is the best."
 (5 stars)
by Tonya Heaton (May 20, 2014)
"I love Dr. Maholick's office. Dr. Maholick and his staff are always super nice and I've never have had a bad experience."
 (5 stars)
by April (May 20, 2014)
"Very short wait time. Office staff friendly and gives me the feeling that they want me there. I feel valued as a client and Dr. Maholick and staff take very good care of my teeth. I appreciate the top notch care I have gotten over the years. You couldn't be in better hands."
 (5 stars)
by Pat Woodall (May 19, 2014)
"Office manager very helpful and friendly. Good cleaning from hygienist and expert checkup from dentist"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 19, 2014)
"Excellent dentist, assistants, equipment, and facility. Undoubtedly the best dentist I've received treatment from."
 (5 stars)
by Brandon (May 16, 2014)
"Dr. Maholick is very professional, as is his staff! My husband told me to have a good time as I left for my appointment this a.m. It's always a pleasure to visit my dentist. I trust him completely. Not only did I get a good report, but I enjoyed great conversation with the employees. It is a pleasure to be your client. Kaye Cook"
 (5 stars)
by Kaye C. (May 15, 2014)
"I ABSOLUTELY love Dr. Maholick and his entire staff! They make the dental experience as pleasant as it can be. I'm comfortable with the recommended treatment plans as I know my dental health is important to Dr. Maholick. I consider it a blessing to be apart of such a great team!"
 (5 stars)
by Tamara (May 15, 2014)
"Friendly and Professional staff as always!!! In and out in less than 45 minutes for a routine cleaning and that includes the wait time...very caring staff as well!"
 (5 stars)
by veronics (May 14, 2014)
"Awesome experience again. Best dentist and staff in Columbus, Bi-City area!!!"
 (5 stars)
by Belinda Day (May 14, 2014)
"Love, love, love this dentist office! Its amazing and he does very good work. His employees are all wonderful. They speak and like to get to know you! Just amazing! !!"
 (5 stars)
by Tira Addie (March 26, 2014)
"From the moment we walk into the office we always feel welcomed. The office staff is pleasant and the dental assistants in the back are extremely caring and friendly. Dr. Maholick's methods are thorough and gentle."
 (5 stars)
by JDH (March 25, 2014)
"I have been putting off a trip to the dentist to deal with a problem with wisdom teeth. I am thankful that Dr. Maholick, Lauren and the staff made my visit easy!"
 (5 stars)
by M. Cargill (March 24, 2014)
"I actually look for to my dentist appointments
How many people can say that! Lauren and Dr. Maholick are the best!"

 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 23, 2014)
"Lauren was fabulous! Dr Maholick is always very thorough and professional. Everyone is kind and friendly which makes each visit enjoyable :) I appreciate the cleanliness and how nicely decorated the office is. Overall this is what adds up to a five star experience!"
 (5 stars)
by Renee Hernandez (March 21, 2014)
"I'm hoping that I selected excellent. A little confusing, because the stars will only come up after "poor." Arlena's appointment went great--as always."
 (5 stars)
by Lorraine Elliott (March 19, 2014)
"I really like the customer service. Everything is explained in a very understanding way. I'm very pleased with the work performed."
 (5 stars)
by Laster (March 18, 2014)
"My family of five has been going to Dr. Maholick for our dental care for 10 years now, and we couldn't be more pleased with his services. He's professional, personable, and his office staff is outstanding."
 (5 stars)
by Cindy (March 14, 2014)
"N/A"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 12, 2014)
"Great experience at Dr Maholick's office today with my 7 year old son. Although he was nervous when we went in, everyone was very attentive to his needs and made him feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Maholick and his staff for family dental care."
 (5 stars)
by Marisa C. (March 12, 2014)
"Dr. Maholick and his staff are friendly, professional, and well organized. Their office environment presents a clean and neat appearance, and they strive to accommodate their patient's every need. I've been coming here for several years now, and their team gets better every year. I really enjoy coming here, and I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a warm, friendly, professional Dental experience."
 (5 stars)
by Ricard Hernandez (March 5, 2014)
"Lauren always does a great job and is very personable! I love going to the dentist??? Dr. Maholick and Lauren always makes me feel welcomed and relaxed."
 (5 stars)
by Donna L. Kelly (February 27, 2014)
"The staff are very friendly and professional . Always enjoy my appointment with Dr Maholick and his entire staff."
 (5 stars)
by Ken Shaw (February 27, 2014)
"He is so nice and he cares!! I've never had a dentist talk about a plan for the dental work I needed, and what I wanted to do. I've found my dentist!! ;)"
 (5 stars)
by Sandra Kirspel (February 27, 2014)
"Everything went great as always. You guys are the best!"
 (5 stars)
by Steve Travis (February 26, 2014)
"My dentist and his staff ROCK!!! The staff members are pleasant and friendly. I never have to wait. Recently had extensive dental work and later that evening around 9pm Dr. Maholick calls to make sure that everything is ok. He calls from his cell so that I can call him directly if I need anything."
 (5 stars)
by Kezia Marshall Huling (February 26, 2014)
"I have enjoyed my visits , I get 110% care from the great staff. Double thumbs up !!!!!"
 (5 stars)
by Gary Marshall (February 26, 2014)
"I absolutely love Dr. Maholick and his staff and would highly recommend them without hesitation. They are caring and professional-you almost feel like family when you come here. Top-notch equipment and procedures-you just know that you are receiving the best and most state of the art treatment available. Dr. Maholick is totally on top of his game. I will never go anywhere else."
 (5 stars)
by Susan Jordan (February 25, 2014)
"I have always trusted Mohalick and its associates for the professional and trust worthy service, they are courteous and knowledgeable in their service."
 (5 stars)
by shashidhar Vegesna (February 25, 2014)
"I have been using Dr. James Maholick ever since he open his office. The staff is always so courteous and make me feel like I am important. Dr. Maholick treats me as a friend not just a patient. I recommend using this Dentist for your family dental care."
 (5 stars)
by Theresia Rhodes (February 25, 2014)
"Dr. Maholick and his staff are awesome! They're very friendly and always provide great service."
 (5 stars)
by Brittney Kirk (February 24, 2014)
"Excellent care as always."
 (5 stars)
by Wes (February 24, 2014)